Tuesday, January 25, 2011

Monthly Salary Payment Schedule For Year 2011 | Jadual Gaji 2011










Monthly Salary Payment Schedule For Year 2011
Jadual Pembayaran Gaji 2011
( One Pay Date to all States )

Month Date Day Description
January 25.01.2011 Tuesday -
February *24.02.2011 Thursday Chinese New Year 03 & 04.02.2011
March 24.03.2011 Thursday -
April 25.04.2011 Monday -
May 24.05.2011 Tuesday Pesta Menuai 30 & 31.05.2011
June *23.06.2011 Thursday Gawai Day 01 & 02.06.2011
July 25.07.2011 Monday -
August 24.08.2011 Wednesday Hari Raya Aidilfitri30 & 31.08.2011
September 22.09.2011 Thursday -
October 20.10.2011 Thursday Deepavali 26.10.2011
November 24.11.2011 Thursday Hari Raya Haji 06.11.2011
December 19.12.2011 Monday Christmas Day 25.12.2011
Note: Gaji bagi Tahun Baru Cina, Hari Gawai dan Hari Raya Haji tidak dibayar awal kerana perayaan ini jatuh sebelum 11 haribulan pada bulan berkenaan

Source: Jabatan Akauntan Negara 

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

ShareThis

Automatic Notification

Enter your email address to receive new updates :

Please check your 'JunkMail' or 'Spam' if you do not receive the confirmation email in your Inbox